Runaway City

Latest Article

Five piece rock band Runaway City will release their debut album 'Armored Heart' on 22nd June 2010. Formed in Greensboro, North Carolina, Runaway City have become the first artist to sign to new label Vertusent Records. Produced by Jason Elgin (Collective Soul, Terrible Things) at Synchromesh Studios in Birmingham, Alabama, the 10 track album features huge rock songs with massive anthems and choruses, to beautifully melodic rock ballads.

"It was evident upon meeting Runaway City that the band is genuinely committed to its music and ministry... these guys take great pride in what they do," says Vertusent Records President Derek...
Read More

 Back to Top