Latest Article

American rock band Anberlin will release their final album this month, 'Lowborn', followed by a farewell world tour.

Anberlin have been a band for 12 years. The rock group formed in central Florida in 2002 and have released six innovative and sincere albums that have affected fans in deeply emotional ways. 'Lowborn', the band's seventh full-length, will be their last release. The group consists of Stephen Christian (Vocals), Joseph Milligan (Guitar), Devon Rexroat (Bass), Nathan Young (Drums) and Christian McAlhaney (Guitar).

The end of Anberlin is not sad but hopeful. There is no animosity or drama, but rather a celebration of what...
Read More




Anberlin - Vital
Jan 23 2014

Anberlin - Vital

American rock band Anberlin have just released their sixth studio album Vital. The album was produced by Aaron Sprinkle (Deftones, Hawk Nelson, Jeremy Camp) who frontman Stephen Christian credits with helping to inject even more…

 Back to Top