Brothers of the Heart

Latest Article

Brothers of the Heart - the "country, bluegrass, gospel dream team” (Cowboys & Indians) featuring award-winning artists Jimmy Fortune, Bradley Walker, Mike Rogers, and Ben Isaacs - returns with its sophomore album Listen to the Music (Gaither Music Group), releasing January 20, 2023.

On the 12-track record, produced by group member Ben Isaacs (producer for Oak Ridge Boys, Rory Feek and more), the Brothers reimagine country, gospel and pop classics, including “Ring of Fire,” “Desperado,” “Bye Bye Love” and more. Showcasing the supergroup’s signature seamless harmonies and impeccable arrangements, the anticipated album illuminates the joy of listening to great music.

“Being a...
Read More


Brothers of the Heart Releases

 Back to Top