Latest Article

Census, a modern progressive rock band that originated in Jessieville, Arkansas, have released their new single and video 'Curse of the Black Pearl'. The band consists of Ben Carey (vocals), Bo Sawyer (guitar), and Josh Coleman (drums).

The band's heavy metalcore roots can be observed in their releases “Placebo," "Enigma,” and a seven-track EP titled Peaceseeker. The most recent addition to their discography is a track titled "I Can Feel Eternity," featuring Ben Carey for the first time as lead vocals.

In the spring of 2017, the band was chosen to play...
Read More



Census Releases

 Back to Top