Jody McBrayer

Latest Article

CCM artist, Jody McBrayer, will release his debut album for StowTown Records, Keep Breathing, February 12th. The 11-song project was produced by StowTown Records’ Wayne Haun and features such notable award-winning songwriters as Michael Farren (“Every Time I Breathe,” “Let It Rain”), Tony Wood (“Satisfied,” “Dangerous”), David Frey and Ben McDonald (Sidewalk Prophets) and Wayne Haun (“I Will Find You,” “I Wish I Could Have Been There”). McBrayer, co-founder and former member of the award winning group Avalon, was co-writer on the title track. Keep Breathing will be distributed by Provident/Sony Distribution and will be available at all online and...
Read More

Jody McBrayer Releases

 Back to Top