• Hillsong - Con Todo


Hillsong - Con Todo

Hillsong - Con Todo
LTTM Rating:

Track Listing:
1. Para Exaltarte
2. Correre
3. Hosanna
4. Desde Mi Interior
5. Cancion Del Desierto
6. En Lacruz
7. Rey Salvador
8. Poderoso Para Salvar
9. Soy Libre
10. Poderoso
11. Solo Cristo
12. Es Nuestro Dios
13. Eres Mi Fortaleza
14. Con Todo
Title: Con Todo
Artist: Hillsong
Type: Album
Format: CD
Released: 29 Jun 2010
Buy 'Con Todo' at Amazon.comBuy 'Con Todo' at
Buy 'Con Todo' at Amazon MP3 USBuy 'Con Todo' at iTunes UK
Buy 'Con Todo' at iTunes US
Related Articles:
Released back in the summer, 'Con Todo' which means 'With Everything', is the new album from the powerhouse that is Hillsong. The album which has been recorded in Spanish has now finally fallen into my lap to review. The Australian worship team put together 14 of the best known Hillsong…


Other Releases From Hillsong: