Carrollton - Breathe In Deep


Breathe In Deep


11 Feb 2014

LTTM Rating:


Nashville new rock band, Carrollton (formerly Mosteller), are about to release their debut EP 'Breathe In Deep'.

The project features nine original songs written or co-written by members of the band who were joined by some of the most respected songwriters in Christian music, including David Leonard (All Sons & Daughters), Sam Mizell, Justin Ebach, Matt Armstrong and Josh Bronleewe, among others. 

The group is comprised of four band members; bassist Jordan Bailey, drummer Michael Loy, lead guitarist Jeremy Menard and lead vocalist/guitarist Justin Mosteller.

I love the opening guitar driven track 'Pass You By', this song has a real oomph to...
Read More

Other Carrollton Releases

 Back to Top