Nigerian Artist Sunnypraise Adoga Releases 'Spirit of Victory'

Aug 05 2020

Nigerian based singer-songwriter, Sunnypraise Adoga has announced the official date for the release of his debut album "Spirit of Victory". The gospel singer will release the album on 1st August 2020.

In March, as a run-up to the studio album, he gave out some songs which are also available on all major music platforms and DSPs. The songs include: Ohonyeta, Wonderful Wonder, Everything I Want, Imela (Ainya).

The artist who is a producer, released a single in the later quarter of 2019 titled 'Lover of My Soul'.

"Spirit of Victory" is a debut from Sunnypraise Adoga which promises to be jam-packed with many beautiful tracks.

Other News

Eazee Eazee Releases 'Let There Be'
Sep 26

Eazee Eazee Releases 'Let There Be'

Eazee Eazee has released a new folk/acoustic song titled 'Let There Be'. The mid tempo acoustic song declares Godly living and Purpose. Earlier this year the artist released a single titled 'You Are Not Alone', featuring…

 Back to Top