Shiny Penny Releases 'Here In The Open' EP

Nov 11 2019

Three piece Kokomo, Indiana, Alt/Rock/Pop band Shiny Penny have released their new EP 'Here In The Open', featuring the singles "Truth" and "Find My Home".

The EP is a deluxe compilation of all the singles the group has digitally released between the fall of 2018 and summer of 2019, along with a song exclusive to this record (titled “Holding”), extended versions of “Love Isn’t Easy” and “Truth,” the newest mix of “Don’t Believe a Word That I Say” as a bonus track - never before included within one of their records, and an additional hidden track.

Shiny Penny consists of Scott Ayers, Brad DiCarlo, and Dean Schimmelpfennig. "The music we make is always changing as we grow. As we grow, the reflection of that growth shows in our writing. We can't control how you receive it when you listen, but when you do, just know that we hope it inspires faith and purpose within you."

Other News

 Back to Top