Byron Cage Releases 'Faithful To Believe'

Oct 28 2009

Gospel artist Byron Cage has now released his latest album 'Faithful To Believe'. The brand new album from the Stellar Award Winner includes the songs 'Lord You Are My Everything' featuring Karen Clark Sheard and Marvin Winans, 'Simply Yes', 'In The Midst' with Tye Tribbett, and the hit song and video 'Faithful To Believe'.

Byron recorded the album live in Detroit in March 2009. Grammy Award winner and Israel Houghton's writing/producing partner Aaron Lindsey produced the album, which is also available on DVD.

1. Introduction
2. I Give You Praise
3. Faithful To Believe
4. He Will Answer
5. Simply Yes
6. I Can't Hold It
7. In The Midst
8. For My Good
9. Thankful
10. Lord You Are My Everything
11. Goodbye

Other News

Rap Artist DPB Releases New Single 'Feel So Good Today'
Jul 18

Rap Artist DPB Releases New Single 'Feel So Good Today'

Billboard charting, positive rap artist and songwriter DPB (David Paul Brooks) has released his new single 'Feel So Good Today'. The new track follows DPB's song 'Brighter Day' which charted on the Billboard Christian Rock…

 Back to Top