Synth Wave Metal Band DaysEye Release 'Victory' Single

Feb 12 2019

Four piece Synth Wave Metal band from Southern California DaysEye have just released their new single 'Victory' following their recent self-titled EP which was released last year. A lyric video for 'Victory' has also just been unveiled. The band are about to release their second EP 'Last Chance'.

From across the globe, fans call DaysEye "The Metal Skillet." From rock ballads to synthcore DaysEye's music is a breath of fresh air among the sea of new age metal bands.

The band consists of frontman Travis Schooler, lead guitarist Nathan Petty, rhythm guitarist Michael Bernal, bass guitar Gunner Rogers, and on the drums Vincent Camargo.

Other News

Cat Rea Releasing 'Freedom Reign'
Jan 27

Cat Rea Releasing 'Freedom Reign'

Cat Rea's fresh new single blends Lauryn Hill-esque vocals with modern melodies, featuring a breakout rap collaboration and a groundbreaking message of liberation. Cat Rea is a seasoned, captivating performer whose new single…

 Back to Top