Blog: LTTM Awards 2018 - No. 1: Nathan Sheridan - Broken With You

Jan 18 2019

Voted in at Number 1 in the LTTM Awards 2018 is the album 'Broken With You' from Nathan Sheridan.

Title:Broken With You
Artist:Nathan Sheridan
Released:14 Sep 2018

Broken With You, the Burtonwood Records debut from singer/songwriter Nathan Sheridan has been released. Featuring 11 songs written or co-written by Sheridan, the collection draws from the young artist’s powerful life story of overcoming profound adversity and loss. Singer/songwriter Nathan...
Read Review

Track Listing:
1. Starts With You And Me
2. Nothing But You
3. Don’t Get It
4. Who You’ll Always Be
5. Minute By Minute
6. Broken With You
7. Loves Like That
8. I’m Amazed
9. Alone In The Garden
10. His Name Is Jesus
11. Again

Other Blogs

Music Review - Day By Day - Andrew Farstar
Jul 09

Music Review - Day By Day - Andrew Farstar

Paid AdvertWhat To Know About "Day By Day" From the first sound of the opening chords of the guitar and the way the piano blends together with the synthesizer, one can already get a sense of peace and calmness. As I listened…

Jesus Over Everything
Apr 25

Jesus Over Everything

Planetshakers youth pastor, songwriter, drummer and author Andy Harrison has written 'Jesus Over Everything', the companion book to Planetboom's first full-length album, also titled 'Jesus Over Everything.' You can read an…

 Back to Top