Integrity Music Offers Lou Fellingham The Ultimate Collection

Sep 16 2018

Integrity Music announces the 14 September global release of Lou Fellingham Ultimate Collection, a 16-track album from one of the United Kingdom’s leading women of worship.

The collection spans Fellingham’s solo career with songs penned by Lou or her husband, Nathan Fellingham, with whom she formed the worship band Phatfish. Recording both with Phatfish and as solo artist, Lou has been leading others in praise and worship for over 20 years. Her distinctive, crystal-pure vocals and heart for people have made her a favourite at churches, festivals and concerts around the world and as a guest of BBC’s “Songs Of Praise.”

Lou has written and performed with everyone from Matt Redman, Stuart Townend and Tim Hughes to Mary Mary’s Erica Campbell. Her solo worship albums include the critically-acclaimed This Changes Everything, Fascinate and Promised Land.

The Lou Fellingham Ultimate Collection is available in Christian retail outlets and through all major digital sales and streaming platforms.

Other News

Lauded Vocal Group, Avalon, Releases 'Called'
Feb 22

Lauded Vocal Group, Avalon, Releases 'Called'

The wait is over as one of Christian music’s most successful and celebrated groups, Avalon, release Called, their first album in ten years. The project - the inaugural full release on Red Street Records - is produced by Don…

Poor Legacy Release New EP 'Leave A Legacy'
Feb 21

Poor Legacy Release New EP 'Leave A Legacy'

Hip-Hop band Poor Legacy have released their new 4 track EP 'Leave a Legacy' on all digital platforms. "Conscious hip hop is a term applied to our style of music our lyrics deal with social issues", the group explains. "It has…

 Back to Top