Rend Collective Announce 'Build Your Kingdom Here' Mixtape

Apr 28 2017

The UK's most popular Christian band Rend Collective will release 'Build Your Kingdom Here: A Rend Collective Mixtape' on 12th May 2017. The album features 14 of their biggest songs all on one album for the first time.

The folk worship group whose homemade praise stirred hearts and stomped feet across the globe, have put together their favourite songs into this, their new mixtape.

Putting together songs from across their journey, from recording in a living room to touring America, this album covers the range of Rend Collective's authentic worship. From the moving Second Chance to the rousing Church-call of Build Your Kingdom Here, this mixtape has the best of the best.

The album features songs from their award winning studio albums, 'Organic Family Hymnal' (2010), 'Homemade Worship By Handmade People' (2012) and 'The Art Of Celebration' (2014).

Build Your Kingdom Here: A Rend Collective Mixtape
01. Praise Like Fireworks
02. My Lighthouse
03. You Are My Vision
04. You Bled
05. More Than Conquerors
06. Faithful
07. Second Chance
08. Build your Kingdom Here
09. Movements
10. Boldly I Approach (The Art Of Celebration)
11. Alabaster
12. Desert Soul
13. Joy
14. Exalt

Other News

Kurtis Parks Releasing Folk Hymn Project 'Hymn Like'
Oct 19

Kurtis Parks Releasing Folk Hymn Project 'Hymn Like'

Old Bear Records has announced their newest artist signing, Kurtis Parks, will release his new Folk hymn project 'Hymn Like' on October 19th. Kurtis has an extensive history as both a songwriter, and worship leader. His heart…

 Back to Top