Galactus Jack Releasing Part I Of 'Younger Days' Album

Mar 02 2017

British DJ and artist Galactus Jack is release his new album 'Younger Days' in three parts spread throughout 2017. The first 4 tracks will be released on Friday 3rd March as 'Younger Days: Part I' from all good digital music stores.

"This is the first of three EP’s being released through 2017 that make up the album Younger Days", explains Galactus Jack. "Part II will be out in the summer, and Part III in the autumn. Each EP will also feature an exclusive remix, which for Part I is Geek Boy's Moobahton take on the track ’82.

The EP releases will be available from all good digital download stores and streaming sites, before being brought together as the full album featuring new songs and released digitally and on CD in November."

'Younger Days: Part I' Track Listing:
1. Horizon
2. ‘82
3. Breathe
4. I Got You
5. ’82 (Geek Boy Moombah)

Other News

Rapper Tedashii Releases 'Messenger' Single
Dec 15

Rapper Tedashii Releases 'Messenger' Single

Rapper Tedashii has released new single 'Messenger' via Reach Records. Reflecting on the meaning of the song, Tedashii explains “Messenger is my PSA to the world that I, and anybody that's ever gone through something, should…

 Back to Top