Blog: LTTM Awards 2015 - No. 8: Rend Collective - As Family We Go

Jan 20 2016

Voted in at Number 8 in the LTTM Awards 2015 is the album 'As Family We Go' from Rend Collective.

Title:As Family We Go
Artist:Rend Collective
Released:21 Aug 2015

Track Listing:
1. Celebrate
2. Free As A Bird
3. You Will Never Run
4. Every Giant Will Fall
5. One And Only
6. Joy Of The Lord
7. Never Walk Alone
8. Your Royal Blood
9. Just A Glimpse
10. Coming Home
11. The Artist
12. Ireland's Call (Deluxe Edition)
13. You Will Never Run - Neon Feather Remix (Deluxe Edition)
14. One And Only - Urban Rescue Remix (Deluxe Edition)
15. Never Weigh Me Down (Deluxe Edition)
16. Every Giant Will Fall - Ukulele Version (Deluxe Edition)

Rend Collective are the band that we have come to know and love as they have grown from strength to strength. Their clever creative music is like a breath of fresh air in the music scene. They have always been about more than the music and maybe that's why I connected with them when I listened to...
Read Review

Other Blogs

Christmas album of the day No.11: Melanie Penn - Immanuel
Dec 15

Christmas album of the day No.11: Melanie Penn - Immanuel

In the run up to Christmas, LTTM is featuring a different Christmas album every day. Check out the latest 'Christmas album of the day'... Singer/songwriter Melanie Penn has released her first-ever Christmas album to widespread…

 Back to Top