Blog: LTTM Awards 2015 - No. 10: Hillsong United - Empires

Jan 18 2016

Voted in at Number 10 in the LTTM Awards 2015 is the album 'Empires' from Hillsong United.

Artist:Hillsong United
Released:26 May 2015

Track Listing:
1. Here Now (Madness)
2. Say The Word
3. Heart Like Heaven
4. Touch The Sky
5. Street Called Mercy
6. When I Lost My Heart To You (Hallelujah)
7. Even When It Hurts (Praise Song)
8. Prince Of Peace
9. Empires
10. Rule
11. Captain
12. Closer Than You Know

When an artist reveals their album cover 95,000 feet from space they must really know that the album is out of this world. And for fans of Hillsong United this album 'Empires' is truly something else. This release follows the band's largest growth and international impact over the last two years...
Read Review

Other Blogs

 Back to Top