Ian Yates Offers 'DNA EP' For Free Via Noise Trade

Jul 15 2015

Liverpool based worship leader Ian Yates is celebrating one year since the release of his latest album 'DNA' by giving away a special version through Noise Trade (see below).

The 'DNA EP' includes 3 huge tracks from the original album plus 2 b-sides, 'Surrender' and 'Take Over'.

"The response from DNA has been our most positive yet and we'd love to share some of the songs with you", Ian explains.

Ian leads musical worship at various events and churches across the UK. He is part of the Elim Sound core team which exists to 'Inspire, Equip and Encourage the church in worship'.

2013 saw Ian tour all over the UK leading people in worship over 120 times plus leading at his home church.

Ian's heart is to see people come to know their true reality in Christ Jesus, that the world would know that God is a God of love, a good and happy God who longs to have a relationship with His creation.

Ian's highly acclaimed first album 'The Hope and The Glory' was released in Spring 2010.

His recent album 'DNA' (7Core Music) explores this further with 11 new, passionate songs calling us to realign ourselves to our original DNA. Co-produced by Ian and Trevor Michael (Delirious?, Trent, Phatfish), the album is described as "mixing elements of The 1975, The Killers, Imagine Dragons and U2... rock filled passion at it's best".

'DNA EP' Track Listing:
1. The First Day
2. Christ In Me
3. Rescued Me
4. Surrender
5. Take Over

Other News

Scott Ralley Releasing New Single 'Fan My Flame'
Oct 17

Scott Ralley Releasing New Single 'Fan My Flame'

Scott Ralley, a Tampa, Florida based artists who writes and produces all his own songs, releases his new single 'Fan My Flame' on 19th October 2018. The new track follows his recent singles 'Endless Summer' and 'Way That You Do'…

 Back to Top