Australian Metalcore Band For All Eternity To Release 'Metanoia'

Jun 08 2015

Sydney-based melodic metalcore band For All Eternity will release their new album 'Metanoia' on 10th July 2015. The band are bringing their signature beauty-laced brutality to the Facedown roster.

Intertwining classic hardcore vocals with hints of polished singing over impressive musicianship has catapulted the band to the top of the Australian independent scene where they have toured nationally with some of the best live acts in music - Emery, The Devil Wears Prada, Parkway Drive, Impending Doom, Hatebreed, Texas in July, For Today, Oh Sleeper and Demon Hunter to name a few.

Now they’re preparing to build upon their international fan-base and take the US by storm with their supreme live show and their Facedown debut album 'Metanoia'.

The upcoming ten-track release includes the song 'Break of Dawn', which the band recently unveiled a music video for (see below).

There are also special guest appearances from Mattie Montgomery on 'Unharness', and Kyle Tamosaitis on 'Stitched The Same'.

'Metanoia' Track Listing:
1. Remove The Pulse
2. Break Of Dawn
3. Further From Hate
4. The Divide
5. Mountainside
6. Unharness (feat. Mattie Montgomery)
7. Metanoia
8. Stitched The Same (feat. Kyle Tamosaitis)
9. White Flame
10. Awaken The Heart

Other News

US Rapper Bizzle Performing Live In London This November
Oct 15

US Rapper Bizzle Performing Live In London This November

Award winning Christian Rap artist Bizzle will be performing live in London on Sunday 18th November 2018. The event at Birthdays Dalston, North London, is organised by Zoe Gospel Promotions as part of Zoe Nites, and also features…

Tina Boonstra Returns With New Single 'Find You'
Oct 15

Tina Boonstra Returns With New Single 'Find You'

Following the success of her EP 'My Concrete Heart (Will Beat Again)', released earlier this year, Tina Boonstra returns with her brand new single 'Find You'. The single will be released on October 19th to coincide with her…

 Back to Top