Planetshakers To Release 'Outback Worship Sessions'

Apr 03 2015

Australia's Planetshakers will release 'Outback Worship Sessions' in May 2015. The worship group have partnered with Grammy nominated and multi Dove Award winning producer Ed Cash to capture a more acoustic, organic delivery of some of their best known songs.

In addition, Ed and the Planetshakers team have crafted a new song, 'Spirit of God', that is featured. Fans will love the intimacy heard on these versions, and churches throughout the world will be adding these songs to their set lists for Sunday morning services.

Whether they're earning Dove Award nominations, appearing on national television across the US and around the world, or leading worship for crowds from 200 to 200,000, Planetshakers are, through the grace of God, realizing their world-sized appellation. Joy is being released and hearts are turning to God.

From humble beginnings in the Land Down Under, Planetshakers Band has grown in scale and scope to reach a generation spanning countries and continents, and they're on a mission to inspire that generation to do the same.

Planetshakers are known for a sound that is full of life, energy and excitement. In recent recordings they have incorporated more electronic sounds and EDM, not because its the current thing sound-wise, but because it brings great joy and fun to their praise.

'Outback Worship Sessions' Track Listing:
1. This Is Our Time
2. Nothing Is Impossible
3. Spirit Of God
4. This Is The Day
5. Like A Fire
6. Endless Praise
7. Made For Worship
8. Leave Me Astounded
9. Covered
10. Father

Other News

Rapper Tedashii Releases 'Messenger' Single
Dec 15

Rapper Tedashii Releases 'Messenger' Single

Rapper Tedashii has released new single 'Messenger' via Reach Records. Reflecting on the meaning of the song, Tedashii explains “Messenger is my PSA to the world that I, and anybody that's ever gone through something, should…

 Back to Top