Blog: LTTM Awards 2014 - No. 3: Rend Collective - The Art Of Celebration

Jan 19 2015

Voted in at Number 3 in the LTTM Awards 2014 is the album 'The Art Of Celebration' from Rend Collective.

Title:The Art Of Celebration
Artist:Rend Collective
Released:17 Mar 2014

Track Listing:
1. Joy
2. Burn Like A Star
3. My Lighthouse
4. More Than Conquerors
5. Strength Of My Heart
6. All That I Am
7. Immeasurably More
8. Finally Free
9. Create In Me
10. Simplicity
11. Boldly I Approach
12. My Lighthouse (poem)
13. Joy Remix

The Art Of Celebration is the third studio album from Rend Collective. The band have grown from their first release, with a shorter name, a new band member and several big US tours to their name. Have they managed to reproduce their musical magic that has been enjoyed around the world? Joy...
Read Review

Other Blogs

Christmas album of the day No.11: Melanie Penn - Immanuel
Dec 15

Christmas album of the day No.11: Melanie Penn - Immanuel

In the run up to Christmas, LTTM is featuring a different Christmas album every day. Check out the latest 'Christmas album of the day'... Singer/songwriter Melanie Penn has released her first-ever Christmas album to widespread…

 Back to Top