Blog: LTTM Awards 2014 - No. 8: Hillsong - No Other Name

Jan 12 2015

Voted in at Number 8 in the LTTM Awards 2014 is the album 'No Other Name' from Hillsong.

Title:No Other Name
Released:01 Jul 2014

Track Listing:
1. This I Believe (The Creed)
2. Heaven And Earth
3. Broken Vessels (Amazing Grace)
4. No Other Name
5. Depths
6. Calvary
7. Thank You Jesus
8. All Things New
9. My Story
10. Our Father
11. Mountain

I have to admit if it's not Hillsong releasing an album it's Hillsong United, Hillsong acoustic, Hillsong Live, Hillsong London or Hillsong Young & Free. At times it can feel a bit OTT, but thankfully their albums are nearly always top quality and this new release is certainly a little bit special...
Read Review

Other Blogs

 Back to Top