Ian Yates To Release Four-Track 'Spinning EP'

Nov 14 2014

Following on from the success of British singer/songwriter/worship leader Ian Yates 'DNA' album, which reached number 5 in the UK's Official Christian Albums Chart, 7Core Music are releasing a four track EP titled 'Spinning' on 24th November 2014.

The EP will feature a new radio mix of the song 'Spinning', a live version of the song recorded at Ian's album launch earlier this year, and two brand new studio tracks 'I Surrender' and 'Take Over'.

The Liverpool-based worship leader released 'DNA' in July, co-produced by Ian with Trevor Michael (Delirious?, Trent, Phatfish).

Other News

Scott Ralley Releasing New Single 'Fan My Flame'
Oct 17

Scott Ralley Releasing New Single 'Fan My Flame'

Scott Ralley, a Tampa, Florida based artists who writes and produces all his own songs, releases his new single 'Fan My Flame' on 19th October 2018. The new track follows his recent singles 'Endless Summer' and 'Way That You Do'…

 Back to Top