Graham Kendrick Launches 'An Evening to Remember'

Sep 29 2014

Veteran worship leader and songwriter Graham Kendrick will be touring with speaker Tony Campolo on a Compassion hosted Autumn Tour.

The 12-date 'An Evening to Remember' tour will cover the length and breadth of the UK with dates including Norwich, Plymouth, Arbroath, Swansea, Coleraine and Douglas in the Isle of Man.

"In October and November, we're hosting a nationwide tour with Tony Campolo and Graham Kendrick", confirms Christian Children's charity Compassion.

"The evening will include vibrant worship led by Graham and his band and an impactful message from Tony. We're confident that each event will be inspiring, life changing and deeply moving."

Graham is also releasing a series of short films directed by renowned industry film maker Andy Hutch this Autumn. "There are some song stories, themed thoughts and some unique acoustic trio performances", he explains.

'An Evening to Remember' 2014 Tour:
Wed 22 October - Norwich
Thu 23 October - Winchester
Fri 24 October - Plymouth
Sat 25 October - Swansea
Sun 26 October - Stafford
Wed 29 October - Rawtenstall (SOLD OUT)
Thu 30 October - Harrogate
Fri 31 October - Arbroath
Sat 1 November - Douglas
Sun 2 November - Coleraine
Wed 5 November - Luton
Thu 6 November - Guildford
Tickets & Details: grahamkendrick.co.uk

Other News

Tose Ends 2 Year Hiatus With New Single 'Broken People'
Aug 17

Tose Ends 2 Year Hiatus With New Single 'Broken People'

After taking two years out following the release of her debut EP to focus on her family, London singer / songwriter Tose launches her new sound with 'Broken People', available now for download and streaming on Spotify, Apple…

Nathan Sheridan Shares Journey on 'Broken With You'
Aug 16

Nathan Sheridan Shares Journey on 'Broken With You'

Broken With You, the Burtonwood Records debut from singer/songwriter Nathan Sheridan, will release September 14, distributed by New Day Christian Distributors (physical) and Capitol CMG (digital). Featuring 11 songs written or…

 Back to Top