Group 1 Crew Return With First Of Three New EPs '#Faster'

Aug 12 2014

Group 1 Crew have this week released the first of three new EPs due out over the next twelve months. '#Faster' is a five track EP available from download stores worldwide.

"It's 1 of 3 [EPs] dropping within this next year", the band confirmed on their Facebook page.

"God is faithful and I wanted to encourage everyone of you to not look at friction or opposition as a negative but as a chance to prove to yourself that nothing is impossible when the God of the universe has called you! Press forward, believe in yourself but even more so believe God can do it."

Five-time Dove Award-winning Hip-Hop band Group 1 Crew released its fourth studio album 'Fearless' in 2012. The group's lineup has since changed, but vocalist Jose 'Manwell' Reyes remains at the heart of the band.

Group 1 Crew's music has been featured in a variety of popular television shows, including NBC's 'America's Got Talent', FOX's 'The Simple Life', MTV's 'Run's House', and The CW's 'One Tree Hill'.

'#Faster' Track Listing:
1. Heaven Falling
2. Everyday Is A Miracle
3. The Wonder Years
4. Psalm 23
5. I Get A Little Closer

Other News

Hanson Asiedu To Release Debut EP 'Stages'
Aug 20

Hanson Asiedu To Release Debut EP 'Stages'

Hanson Asiedu releases his debut EP 'Stages' on 3rd October 2018 following a successful Kickstarter crowdfunding campaign. The EP is a 5 track eclectic collection, with styles ranging from the West African Highlife influenced…

Jor'dan Armstrong Releases 3 New 'Blsd' EPs
Aug 20

Jor'dan Armstrong Releases 3 New 'Blsd' EPs

Stellar-Award nominated producer and Urban Gospel independent artist Jor'dan Armstrong continues to be innovative and mesmerizing as this musical phenomenon leaves us "BLSD" Blessed this summer with 3 new EP's (BLSD, 2 BLSD, and…

 Back to Top