New Guvna B EP 'Something For the Summer' Available For PreOrder

Jul 08 2014

London based rapper Guvna B has revealed that he will release his new EP 'Something For the Summer' on 3rd August 2014. The MOBO Award winner made the announcement to his followers on Twitter yesterday.

The 7 track EP features guest appearances from Mark Asari, Mica-jazelle, Teni Tinks and Shad Stone, and the EP's artwork sees the award winning rapper pictured on East London's famed Brick Lane.

Earlier this year Guvna B released his 'Scrapbook II' mixtape as a free download. The 15-track mixtape was a composition of grime, hip-hop, afro-beat and drum & bass, and follows the successful 2011 release of 'Scrapbook' which had over 50,000 downloads.

Urban Music Award winner Guvna B made history in 2013 by becoming the first urban act ever to make it to Number 1 on the Official UK Christian & Gospel Chart with his most recent album 'Odd 1 Out'. The album also reached Number 22 on the Official R&B Chart.

'Something For the Summer' Track Listing:
1. Something For The Summer (feat. Mark Asari)
2. Rainbow
3. Don't Give Up On Trying
4. Summer Love
5. For The Greater (feat. Mica-jazelle)
6. We Don't Play (feat. Teni Tinks)
7. Chale (feat. Shad Stone)

Other News

Austin & Lindsey Adamec Release 'Victorious' Single
Mar 18

Austin & Lindsey Adamec Release 'Victorious' Single

Husband / wife duo, Austin & Lindsey Adamec, have released 'Victorious' globally through Wander Creative. Available now at iTunes, Apple Music,, Spotify and more digital and streaming outlets internationally, the…

 Back to Top