Carman Returns After 10 Year Hiatus With 'No Plan B'

May 29 2014

After a 10 year hiatus, one of the biggest names in Christian Music, Carman, returns this week with a new studio album, 'No Plan B'.

The Platinum-Selling Recording Artist was diagnosed with cancer in 2013, but after talking openly about it on social media he decided to launch a Kickstarter campaign and record a new album.

"The main message of the whole album can be found in the title track, 'No Plan B,' which is how I've lived all these years," said Carman.

"Even if I only have a few more on this earth, I'll still be preaching, giving altar calls, winning souls for the kingdom and singing the songs that have the power to bring deliverance into people's lives, whether it be in front of 20 people or 20,000 people. God doesn't call us to be popular. He calls us to be effective and that's always been my goal, effective right up to the end. Jesus is 'Plan A.' There is 'No Plan B.'"

'No Plan B' includes 12 tracks penned and performed by Carman, and produced by Carman and his production partners Ted T and Tre' Corely. The CD and tour were made possible through the unprecedented fan response to the crowd-funding Kickstarter campaign.

In support of the new release, Carman hits the road for his 'Live Across America Presents: No Plan B Tour' making stops at venues across the US, bringing new music to friends and fans nationwide.

'No Plan B' Track Listing:
1. No Plan B
2. Time 2 P.t.l.
3. I'm Coming Home
4. God Made Man
5. Peace Of The Lord Feat. Hope Loftis
6. It's All In His Hands
7. Jesus Heal Me
8. Another Day
9. Yes Yes
10. I Did My Best
11. That's My King / Radically Saved
12. The Flag

Other News

Rapper Tedashii Releases 'Messenger' Single
Dec 15

Rapper Tedashii Releases 'Messenger' Single

Rapper Tedashii has released new single 'Messenger' via Reach Records. Reflecting on the meaning of the song, Tedashii explains “Messenger is my PSA to the world that I, and anybody that's ever gone through something, should…


 Back to Top