Blog: Song Stream: Paul Baloche 'My Hope' Live

Mar 27 2014

Free Song Download

Audio stream courtesy of Integrity Music. Used with permission.

Track Listing:
1. Our God Saves
2. God My Rock
3. You Lift Us Up
4. The Same Love (with Cello instrumental)
5. Jesus Be My Savior
6. A Mighty Fortress
7. My Hope
8. Hosanna
9. Today Is The Day
10. Christ Is Risen
11. Glorious
12. Holy Holy Lord God Almighty


This album mixes together the classic Paul Baloche songs with the soon-to-be classic Baloche songs. There is so much going on with this album, but the heart of the album is all about pointing the listener to Jesus, and these songs do that with style, passion and heartfelt singing."

LTTM Rating 4.5 out of 5 Stars

Louder Than The Music
Read full Review

The album includes six previously recorded songs along with six new songs co-written by Paul and friends including Matt Maher, Aaron Shust, Graham Kendrick and Brenton Brown. It is an album filled with passion and unity as the congregation joins Paul, raising their voices as one in fervent worship.

The Dove Award-winning songwriter released his latest studio album, 'The Same Love' in 2012, featuring compelling tracks composed in community with accomplished songwriters Ben Fielding, Kari Jobe, Lincoln Brewster, Jason Ingram, Ed Kerr and All Sons & Daughters among others.

Other Blogs

Christmas album of the day No.11: Melanie Penn - Immanuel
Dec 15

Christmas album of the day No.11: Melanie Penn - Immanuel

In the run up to Christmas, LTTM is featuring a different Christmas album every day. Check out the latest 'Christmas album of the day'... Singer/songwriter Melanie Penn has released her first-ever Christmas album to widespread…

 Back to Top