Bethel Music Release 'Tides Live' Ahead Of Worship Nights With Martin Smith

Feb 25 2014

Bethel Music have today released 'Tides Live', an album featuring all new live recordings of the songs from their recent studio album 'Tides'.

Available on iTunes and Amazon MP3 (see buy links, right), the album is on sale at iTunes for only $5 for the first two weeks, and includes many powerful spontaneous moments in and after the songs, featuring worship leaders Brian Johnson, Jenn Johnson, Jeremy Riddle and many more.

"As we began singing the songs from Tides with our community at home, something powerful began to happen", explains Bethel Music. "So we hit record and pursued His presence in worship. From powerful spontaneous moments to epic shouts of praise, Tides Live captures the heart of these songs that can only be experienced in live worship."

'Tides' was the first ever studio album from Bethel Music, and was originally released last September.

In April the Bethel Music team will be joined by former Delirious lead singer Martin Smith for their Worship Nights live events. The six dates take place across the US, beginning in New York on 7th April. For more details visit

'Tides Live' Track Listing:
1. For The Cross
2. Heaven's Song
3. Strong In Us
4. Give Me Jesus
5. Forever
6. Come Awaken Love
7. Chasing You
8. Breaking Through
9. Be Still
10. Ascend
11. I Can Feel You

Other News

Hip Hop Artist Chayil Eden Releases 'God Be True' Single
Jan 16

Hip Hop Artist Chayil Eden Releases 'God Be True' Single

Chayil Eden, a female Christian Hip Hop recording artist, singer, songwriter, and radio personality born and raised in Columbia, SC, has released her latest single 'God Be True' ft. Kupid. The song is about standing on the…

 Back to Top