Bethel Music Release 'Discover Bethel Music' Compilation

Dec 19 2013

Dove Award-nominated Bethel Music, the worship ministry of California based Bethel Church, has released its first compilation recording, 'Discover Bethel Music'.

The album highlights 16 of the favorite Bethel Music worship anthems spanning a half-dozen CDs and chart-topping songs.

'Discover Bethel Music' catches up newcomers to the fresh and inventive music that has inspired worshippers around the globe to lift their voices in praise. The recording includes such favorites as 'Love Came Down', which was featured on American Idol as part of a Songs I Wish I'd Written night, and 'One Thing Remains', the chart topping song that gathered 2013 Dove Award nominations for both Song and Praise & Worship Song of the Year.

The project also features 'Where You Go I Go', 'I Will Exalt', 'God I Look To You', 'This Is Amazing Grace' and 10 more worship favorites.

The new compilation follows Bethel Music's first-ever studio album, 'TIDES', which released in September to unprecedented international acclaim.

'Discover Bethel Music' Track Listing:
1. Where You Go I Go
2. This Is Amazing Grace
3. God I Look To You
4. One Things Remains
5. Closer
6. I Will Exalt
7. For The Cross
8. You Make Me Happy (spontaneous)
9. Love Came Down
10. This Is What You Do
11. Greatly To Be Praised
12. Hope's Anthem
13. Give Me Jesus
14. Furious
15. O Taste And See
16. To Our God

Other News

YoungHeart Release 'The First Noel (Born Is The King)'
Dec 14

YoungHeart Release 'The First Noel (Born Is The King)'

Hailing from Miami, YoungHeart. a driven and passionate trio with a unique approach to their blend of Christian Pop and rock, have released their Christmas single 'The First Noel (Born Is The King)'. You’re a teenager…

The Reids Release 'We Wish You A Merry Christmas'
Dec 14

The Reids Release 'We Wish You A Merry Christmas'

Musical family of five The Reids have released a twelve track holiday album, 'We Wish You a Merry Christmas', including eight dynamic original Christmas tunes along with four treasured classics. The title track WE WISH YOU A…

 Back to Top