Jason Gray Announces 'Love Will Have The Final Word'

Jan 21 2014

Jason Gray will release his new album 'Love Will Have The Final Word' on 4th March 2014. Produced by Jason Ingram and Cason Cooley the album includes the hit song 'With Every Act of Love', featured in a new lyric video (see below).

"It's a statement of confidence and determination", says Centricity Music. "And it's true: we live in the assurance that through all of our ups and downs, the ultimate victory has been won for us, and Love has spoken."

"It's those ups and downs, though, that are the tricky part, and this soul-stirring collection of music speaks directly and powerfully to our present reality. This is an album that bravely avoids trite and simple platitudes thrown at our very real and complex circumstances.

It's an album that recognizes our loneliest of lows and our most hopeful highs. It's an album that knows when to show empathy, when to give advice, and when to just come alongside and grieve."

'Love Will Have The Final Word' Track Listing:
01. Laugh Out Loud
02. With Every Act of Love
03. Not Right Now
04. Love Will Have The Final Word
05. Love's Not Done With You
06. Begin Again
07. I Don't Know How
08. If You Want to Love Someone
09. Even This Will Be Made Beautiful
10. The Best Days
11. As I Am

Other News

Lovecollide Releasing New Album 'Tired of Basic'
Jan 17

Lovecollide Releasing New Album 'Tired of Basic'

Lauren Budnick and Brooke DeLeary of the faith-forward pop duo LOVECOLLIDE announce their third full-length album, Tired Of Basic, which is set to independently release April 13 on ABS Entertainment, LLC with global distribution…

New Release From Nothin Left 'Summertime'
Jan 16

New Release From Nothin Left 'Summertime'

Christian punk/rock band Nothin Left, from Ohio, have released new single 'Summertime' from their latest album 'Shades Of Red'. "We are a Christian Rock band wanting to spread God's word through music by writing music that…

 Back to Top