Blog: LTTM Awards 2013 - No. 11: Ian Yates - Really Good News

Dec 23 2013

Voted in at Number 11 in the LTTM Awards 2013 is the album 'Really Good News' from Ian Yates.

Title:Really Good News
Artist:Ian Yates
Released:25 Mar 2013

Track Listing:
1. Fire
2. Heaven's Open
3. Fully Satisfied
4. Passion
5. I'm Alive
Bonus Tracks (CD version only)
6. With Love (Radio Edit)
7. Happy God

When Ian Yates released his latest album 'Good News', we in the LTTM office really fell in love with it. There was something really special about that album. Now, just under a year later, the Liverpudlian worship leader releases 'Really Good News' as a free EP. 
 Ian's record label 7Core Music...
Read Review

Other Blogs

 Back to Top