Switchfoot & Blue October on Crazy Making Tour

Jun 06 2009

Tickets for our tour with Blue October go onsale today at 10am local time.
The tour, titled The Crazy Making Tour, will hit over 20 US cities throughout July and August. Go to http://www.switchfoot.com for ticketing info.

Please see complete list below of the tour dates
EVENT SCHEDULE

Sunday, July 26, 2009 8:00 PM
Doors: 6:30 PM
Switchfoot w/ Blue October
Harrah's Casino - Stir Cove
Council BluffsIA

Monday, July 27, 2009 7:30 PM
Doors 7:00 PM
Switchfoot w/ Blue October
Fillmore Auditorium
DenverCO

Tuesday, July 28, 2009 7:30 PM
Doors 6:30 PM
Switchfoot w/ Blue October
Great Salt Air
Salt Lake CityUT

Friday, July 31, 2009 7:30 PM
Doors 7:00 PM
Switchfoot w/ Blue October
Crystal Ballroom (Portland, OR)
PortlandOR

ticket info
more info
Saturday, August 01, 2009 8:00 PM
Doors 7:00 PM
Switchfoot w/ Blue October
San Jose Civic Auditorium
SAN JOSECA

Wednesday, August 05, 2009 7:30 PM
Doors 6:30 PM
Switchfoot w/ Blue October
The Wiltern
Los AngelesCA

Thursday, August 06, 2009 6:30 PM
Doors 5:30 PM
Switchfoot w/ Blue October
House of Blues Las Vegas
Las VegasNV

Saturday, August 08, 2009 8:00 PM
Doors 6:30 PM
Switchfoot w/ Blue October
Marquee Theatre
TempeAZ

Sunday, August 09, 2009 7:30 PM
Doors 6:30 PM
Switchfoot w/ Blue October
Abraham Chavez Theatre
El PasoTX

Friday, August 14, 2009 7:30 PM
Doors 6:30 PM
Switchfoot w/ Blue October
Verizon Wireless Theater
HoustonTX

Saturday, August 15, 2009 8:00 PM
Doors 7:00 PM
Switchfoot w/ Blue October
House of Blues - Dallas
DallasTX

Sunday, August 16, 2009 8:00 PM
Doors 7:00 PM
Switchfoot w/ Blue October
House of Blues - Dallas
DallasTX

Friday, August 21, 2009 7:00 PM
Doors 6:00 PM
Switchfoot w/ Blue October
The Masquerade
AtlantaGA

Saturday, August 22, 2009 8:00 PM
Doors 7:00 PM
Switchfoot w/ Blue October
House of Blues - Myrtle Beach
North Myrtle BeachSC

Sunday, August 23, 2009 7:30 PM
Doors 6:30 PM
Switchfoot w/ Blue October
Rams Head Live!
BaltimoreMD

Thursday, August 27, 2009 8:00 PM
Doors 7:00 PM
Switchfoot w/ Blue October
House of Blues - Atlantic City
Atlantic CityNJ

Friday, August 28, 2009 8:00 PM
Doors 6:30 PM
Switchfoot w/ Blue October
Terminal 5
New YorkNY

Saturday, August 29, 2009 8:00 PM
Doors 6:00 PM
Switchfoot w/ Blue October
Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Hampton BeachNH

Other News

MercyMe To Release Ninth Studio Album In March 2017
Dec 09

MercyMe To Release Ninth Studio Album In March 2017

MercyMe have revealed that they have started recording their 9th studio album. The band have turned to Crowd Funding site PledgeMusic for the first time, allowing fans to join them in the making of the new album, which is due for…

Ginny Owens Re-Releases Christmas EP 'The Greatest Gift'
Dec 08

Ginny Owens Re-Releases Christmas EP 'The Greatest Gift'

Award-winning singer-songwriter Ginny Owens re-releases her acclaimed Christmas EP, The Greatest Gift, Dec. 9 on her indie label, Chick Power Music, with The Fuel Music distribution. First released last fall, the acclaimed EP…

 Back to Top