Jesus Culture's Bryan & Katie Torwalt Release 'Kingdom Come'

Oct 17 2013

Jesus Culture couple, Bryan & Katie Torwalt, have released their second full-length album 'Kingdom Come' this week.

With 11 original tracks, Bryan and Katie bring their songwriting strengths yet again as they did in their debut album, 'Here on Earth' (2011).

The new album starts out with the anthem, 'He Is The Light' and takes you on a worship journey with the energetic theme of the Kingdom coming to earth and God's glory being seen.

Katie's voice breaks through on powerful songs like 'Shores' and 'Worthy King'. Bryan wraps the album up with slower and more intimate, 'Burn'.

Inspired husband and wife team Bryan and Katie are currently serving at The River Church in Fresno, California, where they are both worship pastors and are currently writing and singing new songs within that community and have recently been added to the Jesus Culture label.

'Kingdom Come' Track Listing:
1. He Is The Light
2. King Of All The Earth
3. Weight Of Glory
4. When You Walk Into The Room
5. Shores
6. Spirit Of The Living God
7. I Will Trust You
8. Worthy King
9. Let Every Heart
10. It Was Finished
11. Burn

Other News

Tose Ends 2 Year Hiatus With New Single 'Broken People'
Aug 17

Tose Ends 2 Year Hiatus With New Single 'Broken People'

After taking two years out following the release of her debut EP to focus on her family, London singer / songwriter Tose launches her new sound with 'Broken People', available now for download and streaming on Spotify, Apple…

Nathan Sheridan Shares Journey on 'Broken With You'
Aug 16

Nathan Sheridan Shares Journey on 'Broken With You'

Broken With You, the Burtonwood Records debut from singer/songwriter Nathan Sheridan, will release September 14, distributed by New Day Christian Distributors (physical) and Capitol CMG (digital). Featuring 11 songs written or…

 Back to Top