New Matt Redman Live Album 'Your Grace Finds Me' Pre-Order Available & New Video

Sep 13 2013

With only 10 more days to go until the release of British worship leader Matt Redman's new album 'Your Grace Finds Me', the album is now available to pre-order at both iTunes and Amazon (see buy links, right).

Ahead of the album's release on 24th September 2013, a special Lyrics And Chords video has been added to YouTube, teaching people how to play the album's title track, 'Your Grace Finds Me' (see below).

Two-time Grammy winner Matt Redman recorded the 12-track project live at Passion City Church's 'LIFT: A Worship Leader Collective' in Atlanta. The event was hosted by Louie Giglio and Grammy winner Chris Tomlin and included worship leaders from all across the country.

The forthcoming release follows Matt's heralded 2011 project and RIAA certified gold anthem title track, '10,000 Reasons'. This year alone '10,000 Reasons (Bless the Lord)' has won two Grammy awards, a Billboard Music Award and was named ASCAP's Christian Music Song of the Year.

This October Matt Redman will be joined by fellow British worship leader and former Delirious front-man Martin Smith for a combined tour in Europe. The 'God's Great Dance Floor Worship Tour' will visit eight cities across mainland Europe including Czech Republic, Slovakia, Croatia, Hungary, Germany and Holland.

'Your Grace Finds Me' Track Listing:
1. Sing and Shout
2. Your Grace Finds Me
3. Mercy
4. Need You Now
5. This Beating Heart
6. One Name Alone
7. Jesus, Only Jesus
8. Wide As the Sky
9. Good Forever
10. Let My People Go
11. Come and See
12. Benediction

Other News

 Back to Top