Matt Redman Discusses New Album 'Your Grace Finds Me'

Aug 16 2013

Two-time Grammy winning worship leader Matt Redman will release his new live album 'Your Grace Finds Me' on 24th September 2013, with the forthcoming album's title track having already been released as the first radio single.

The bold artwork for the album has also now been confirmed (see right), as has the 12-song track listing (sequence yet to be finalised).

The new album was recorded live at Passion City Church's LIFT worship leader collective event in Atlanta, earlier this year and features songs including 'Jesus Only Jesus', 'Mercy' and 'Let My People Go' which Redman wrote for the A21 Campaign which aims to stop human trafficking.

Matt Redman discusses the inspiration behind his new songs in a special video unveiled on YouTube recently (see below).

This year alone Redman's RIAA certified gold worship anthem '10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord)' has won two Grammy awards, a Billboard Music Awards and was named ASCAP's Christian Music Song of the Year.

This October Matt Redman will be joined by fellow British worship leader and former Delirious front-man Martin Smith for a combined tour in Europe. The 'God's Great Dance Floor Worship Tour' will visit eight cities across mainland Europe including Czech Republic, Slovakia, Croatia, Hungary, Germany and Holland.

'Your Grace Finds Me' Track Listing:
1. Sing and Shout
2. Jesus, Only Jesus
3. Your Grace Finds Me
4. Mercy
5. This Beating Heart
6. One Name Alone
7. Good Forever
8. Wide as the Sky
9. Let My People Go (for the A21 Campaign)
10. Come and See
11. I Need You Now
12. Benediction
*not final sequence

Other News

 Back to Top