Soul Survivor Celebrates 20th Anniversary With Double-CD Worship Collection

Jul 15 2013

The UK's Soul Survivor event celebrates two decades of worship with a special '20th Anniversary Collection' double-CD album released this week.

The album features 30 tracks including best loved anthems from across the years, ranging from 'See His Love' to 'You're Beautiful'. Worship leaders featured on the album include Matt Redman, Tim Hughes, Ben Cantelon, Martyn Layzell and Beth Croft, plus worship bands Delirious and Rend Collective Experiment.

"Over the last 20 years we have been humbled and awed at all that we have seen God do as we have met together at our Soul Survivor events", says Soul Survivor co-founder Mike Pilavach.

"Some of the most special times have been when thousands of us have gathered for worship in our main meetings. We've loved having a variety of worship-leading friends join us over the years to help us explore different musical styles, but our worship has never been about the pursuit of musical excellence.

Our longing has always been to touch God's heart and as we’ve offered him our praise he has taken us on an incredible journey. Our prayer is that this collection of songs helps you to draw close to the Saviour that you might know more of his life-changing presence."

'Soul Survivor - 20th Anniversary Collection'
Track Listing:

1. We Are The Free (feat. Matt Redman)
2. Happy Day (feat. Tim Hughes)
3. Beautiful One (feat. Tim Hughes)
4. For Your Glory (feat. Ben Cantelon)
5. Love Came Down (feat. Ben Cantelon)
6. Lost In Wonder (feat. Martyn Layzell)
7. Blessed Be Your Name (feat. Tim Hughes)
8. See His Love (feat. Tim Hughes)
9. Facedown (feat. Matt Redman)
10. Hosanna (feat. Beth Croft)
11. Break Our Hearts (feat. Kevin Prosch)
12. God Of Justice (feat. Tim Hughes)
13. Build Your Kingdom Here (feat. Rend Collective Experiment)
14. Because Of Your Love (feat. Tim Hughes)
15. Heart Of Worship (feat. Matt Redman)
16. Now Is The Time (feat. Delirious?)
17. Undignified (feat. Matt Redman)
18. Dancing Generation (feat. Tim Hughes)
19. Wanna Praise You (shackles) [feat. Tim Hughes & 29th Chapter]
20. Praise Overflows (feat. Tom Field)
21. My Soul Is Complete (feat. Andreana Arganda)
22. You're Beautiful (feat. Jamie Rodwell)
23. Consuming Fire (feat. Tim Hughes)
24. Giving You My All (feat. Tom Field)
25. Whole World In His Hands (feat. Tim Hughes)
26. Through The Valley (feat. Lex Buckley)
27. Living For Your Glory (feat. Tim Hughes)
28. Our God (feat. Tom Field)
29. We're Going To Sing Like The Saved (feat. Matt Redman)
30. Friend Of God (feat. Sam Parker)

Other News

Cristabelle Braden Releasing New Album 'Start With Hello'
Nov 12

Cristabelle Braden Releasing New Album 'Start With Hello'

Pop singer/songwriter Cristabelle Braden has released her new album, 'Start with Hello'. The album brings a message of confidence, identity, and survival. Through her struggles, Cristabelle has come to a greater strength, which…

 Back to Top