Andy Hunter Announces 'Glowing Collision V2' & First Ever Live Show Stream

Jun 17 2013

Renowned DJ Andy Hunter releases the second version of his remix EP 'Glowing Collision V2' on 1st July 2013. The digital six-track EP will be available from iTunes and Amazon and features tracks originally taken from his 'Glow' and 'Collide' EPs.

The new EP follows the first 'Glowing Collision' remix EP which was released in March, with V2 including remixes by Maxem, Mark Webb, Transfrom DJs, DeeFlash, Alejando Cesar and Wicho Lopez.

Andy Hunter has also announced his first ever live show to be streamed online. "I will be streaming a live show to introduce my new project PRESENCE this coming Tuesday [18th June]", confirms the British DJ. "So if you want to experience PRESENCE click on the following links to get your ticket. Pay want you want & get them fast as there are only 30 tickets left now."

The shows take place at 8pm and 10pm (GMT) on Tuesday 18th June, with tickets available from

Presence is a new project that Andy Hunter has been working on which encourages people to use their creativity and art to spend time in prayer, meditation and reflection. "I will play through the first 3 chapters of Presence which are based and inspired on the following verses: Sensing Grace (Matthew 6:6), Be Still (Psalm 46:10), Come to Me (Matthew 11:28-29)."

'Glowing Collision V2' Track Listing:
1. Spiral (Maxem Remix)
2. Glow (Mark Webb Remix)
3. Rise Up (Transform Djs Remix)
4. One Motion (Deeflash Remix)
5. Hold On (Alejandro Cesar Remix)
6. On Automatic (Wicho Lopez AtomicBoombah Remix)

Other News

Scott Ralley Releasing New Single 'Fan My Flame'
Oct 17

Scott Ralley Releasing New Single 'Fan My Flame'

Scott Ralley, a Tampa, Florida based artists who writes and produces all his own songs, releases his new single 'Fan My Flame' on 19th October 2018. The new track follows his recent singles 'Endless Summer' and 'Way That You Do'…

 Back to Top