Guvna B Releases Highly Anticipated Second Album 'Odd 1 Out'

May 28 2013

MOBO award winning English rapper Guvna B has released his second studio album 'Odd 1 Out' this week. The Princes Trust Ambassador has pushed the boat out by collaborating with mainstream artists and producers to pioneer taking positive music to the masses.

The album track-list features original Sugababe member Keisha Buchanan, ShezAr who is the talented sister of Labrinth, and VickyTola who has penned hits for Angel, Roll Deep, Alesha Dixon and more. Also featured on the album is Grammy Nominated Canton Jones.

'Odd 1 Out' features predominantly upbeat, dance-orientated production with lyrics concerning faith, hope and positivity. Following the success of the album's lead single 'Free', 'Odd 1 Out' is highly anticipated and the 17 track piece of work is unlikely to disappoint.

Discussing Odd 1 Out, Guvna B said: "Odd 1 Out is my best piece of work yet. I've tried to push the boat out and bring a feel good message of positivity. I'm looking forward to the album inspiring people and putting a smile on their faces"

Guvna B Tour Dates:
1. Big Boy Riddim
2. Do It Like You
3. Letting Go
4. Say Cheese
5. Start Again
6. His Love (feat. Keisha Buchanan)
7. Rocket Man (feat. Jorim Kelly)
8. Won't Give It Up (feat. ShezAr)
9. Wedding Song (It's Just Right)
10. Love Life (feat. Ashley John-Baptiste)
11. Way Out (feat. Mark Asari)
12. Sending One Up
13. Live in You (feat. LZ7)
14. Feel Good Music (feat. Nick Brewer)
15. Send a Wave (feat. Canton Jones, VickyTola)
16. Odd One Out
17. Free

Other News

Scott Ralley Releasing New Single 'Fan My Flame'
Oct 17

Scott Ralley Releasing New Single 'Fan My Flame'

Scott Ralley, a Tampa, Florida based artists who writes and produces all his own songs, releases his new single 'Fan My Flame' on 19th October 2018. The new track follows his recent singles 'Endless Summer' and 'Way That You Do'…

 Back to Top