Amy Grant Release First Studio Album For A Decade 'How Mercy Looks From Here'

May 14 2013

Amy Grant has released her first full-length studio album in 10 years. 'How Mercy Looks From Here' is the six-time Grammy Award winner's 18th studio album.

The impressive array of talent featured on the album includes Sheryl Crow, Vince Gill, Will Hoge, Carole King, Eric Paslay and James Taylor.

The album's lead track, 'Don't Try So Hard', features legendary songwriter James Taylor and continues its rise up the charts. Grant is making numerous media appearances in the USA to promote the album.

Amy Grant's career spans over 25 years and stretches from her roots in gospel into her experience as an iconic pop star, songwriter, television personality and philanthropist.

Grant has sold more than 30 million albums boasting one five-time Platinum album, one triple Platinum and one double Platinum album, as well as six platinum and four Gold albums.

Amy Grant will be performing at the UK's Big Church Day Out event in West Sussex on 25th & 26th May 2013.

'How Mercy Looks From Here' Track Listing:
1. If I Could See (what The Angels See)
2. Better Not To Know (with Vince Gill)
3. Don't Try So Hard (with James Taylor)
4. Deep As It Is Wide (featuring Sheryl Crow And Eric Paslay)
5. Here
6. Shovel In Hand (with Will Hoge)
7. Golden
8. Our Time Is Now (with Carole King)
9. Not Giving Up
10. How Mercy Looks From Here
11. Greet The Day

Other News

Rapper Tedashii Releases 'Messenger' Single
Dec 15

Rapper Tedashii Releases 'Messenger' Single

Rapper Tedashii has released new single 'Messenger' via Reach Records. Reflecting on the meaning of the song, Tedashii explains “Messenger is my PSA to the world that I, and anybody that's ever gone through something, should…

 Back to Top