MOBO Award Winning Rapper Guvna B Announces Second Album 'Odd 1 Out'

May 07 2013

MOBO award winning English rapper Guvna B will release his second studio album 'Odd 1 Out' on 26th May 2013. The Princes Trust Ambassador has pushed the boat out by collaborating with mainstream artists and producers to pioneer taking positive music to the masses.

The album track-list features original Sugababe member Keisha Buchanan, ShezAr who is the talented sister of Labrinth, and VickyTola who has penned hits for Angel, Roll Deep, Alesha Dixon and more. Also featured on the album is Grammy Nominated Canton Jones.

'Odd 1 Out' features predominantly upbeat, dance-orientated production with lyrics concerning faith, hope and positivity. Following the success of the album's lead single 'Free', 'Odd 1 Out' is highly anticipated and the 17 track piece of work is unlikely to disappoint.

Discussing Odd 1 Out, Guvna B said: "Odd 1 Out is my best piece of work yet. I've tried to push the boat out and bring a feel good message of positivity. I'm looking forward to the album inspiring people and putting a smile on their faces"

Guvna B Tour Dates:
11th May 2013 / Pentecost Festival / Methodist Central Hall London
17th May 2013 / Hillsong SpringFest / Crystal Palace Football Stadium
18th May 2013 / Newday On The Road / Brixton Mass London
19th May 2013 / Mali Music Live / The Institute
24th May 2013 / Guvna B Live / Lincoln New Life Centre
26th May 2013 / Big Church Day Out / West Sussex Showground
30th May 2013 / Guvna B Live / Birmingham BCC
1st June 2013 / EO Festival / Holland
28th June 2013 / Guvna B Live / Dublin
5th July 2013 / Andy Mineo Tour / London
6th July 2013 / Andy Mineo Tour / Birmingham
29th July 2013 / Newday Festival / Norfolk Showground
1st August 2013 / Elim Festival / Newark Showground
13th August / Soul Survivor Festival / Bath and West Showground

Other News

 Back to Top