The Push Community Releases First Album 'Everybody'

Apr 02 2013

The Push Community have released their debut album 'Everybody'. The British based group of friends, song writers, worship leaders and creative types have collaborated to produce an 11 track album.

"We meet to write songs, eat, pray, worship and make each other laugh", explains the Push Community. "'Everybody' is our debut album and features some of the songs we have been writing over the last couple of years. We come from different places and churches, so there is plenty of variety within our music, but we have a common heart - to worship Jesus."

Written by worship leaders and songwriters, for worshippers and music lovers, 'Everybody' is an eclectic mix of congregational songs, intimate ballads and kooky folk tunes.

The album tracks were produced by Tom Mills and Steve Harding, with 'The Rescue' produced by Mark Underdown.

Find out more at The Push Community Bandcamp page

'Everybody' Track Listing:
1. God You Are Good (Sophia Jenkins)
2. Everyone (Neil Wilson)
3. Jesus' Name (Olly Knight)
4. Have Your Way (Jim Elliott)
5. Carry me (Aaron David Frith)
6. The Rescue (Neil Wilson)
7. Your Grace (Aaron David Frith)
8. Belong (Sophia Jenkins)
9. True Praise (Mairi Neeves)
10. The Father's Love (Olly Knight)
11. You Alone (Ciara Titchener)

Other News

Abraham Geovanni Releases Reggaeton Song 'No Hay Envidia'
Aug 15

Abraham Geovanni Releases Reggaeton Song 'No Hay Envidia'

Abraham Geovanni has released his first christian reggaeton song 'No Hay Envidia'. Abraham aims to "reach the young Latin masses with some positivity and cultural progression." "No Hay Envidia" follows the idea of the Proverbs…

 Back to Top