Ian Yates Announces Free EP 'Really Good News'

Mar 12 2013

British worship leader Ian Yates will release his 'Really Good News EP' on 25th March 2013 as a free download on 7Core Music as the follow up to his 'Good News' album, released last year.

"Many artists re-release an album nine months after the original release. Well at 7Core Music we decided to do this with a twist", explains 7Core.

"After the successful release of 'Good News' we've decided to release the EP 'Really Good News'. We see it as a bolt on to 'Good News'. And to top it off what makes 'Really Good News' really good is that it's free."

Ian is also part of Elim Sound, an exciting initiative that seeks to inspire, create and equip worship leaders and teams within the Elim movement of churches through networking and resourcing.

The new five-track download will also be available as a physical CD which contains two bonus tracks.

The EP includes the powerful 'Fully Satisfied' taken from Colossians 2, and finishes with 'I'm Alive' taking the message of 2 Corinthians 5 and stating the amazing truth that we are now alive in Christ.

'Really Good News EP' Track Listing:
1. Fire
2. Heaven's Open
3. Fully Satisfied
4. Passion
5. I'm Alive
Bonus Tracks (CD version only)
6. With Love (Radio Edit)
7. Happy God

Other News

Lovecollide Releasing New Album 'Tired of Basic'
Jan 17

Lovecollide Releasing New Album 'Tired of Basic'

Lauren Budnick and Brooke DeLeary of the faith-forward pop duo LOVECOLLIDE announce their third full-length album, Tired Of Basic, which is set to independently release April 13 on ABS Entertainment, LLC with global distribution…

New Release From Nothin Left 'Summertime'
Jan 16

New Release From Nothin Left 'Summertime'

Christian punk/rock band Nothin Left, from Ohio, have released new single 'Summertime' from their latest album 'Shades Of Red'. "We are a Christian Rock band wanting to spread God's word through music by writing music that…

 Back to Top