Seventh Day Slumber Announce Worship Album 'Love & Worship'

Feb 21 2013

Seventh Day Slumber will release a full-length worship album titled 'Love & Worship' on 12th March 2013. The album will feature well-known Christian anthems such as Matt Redman's double-Grammy winning song '10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord)', plus original worship songs.

Also included on the album are popular worship anthems 'Our God' and 'Never Let Go', Passion songs 'White Flag', plus Hillsong favourites 'God Is Able' and 'Forever Reign'.

Seventh Day Slumber has made a name for themselves in the world of Christian rock. Since 2005 they have released six full-length albums on BEC Recordings, each receiving many accolades. Their last worship release 'Take Everything' sold more than 80,000 units. Their last studio album 'Anthem of Angels' debuted on the iTunes Top Christian Albums chart at Number 4.

Fans can catch Seventh Day Slumber on tour in the US from 1st March on the much-anticipated Audio Adrenaline 'Kings & Queens Tour'. This tour will also feature hip-hop band Group 1 Crew and Manic Drive.

'Love & Worship' Track Listing:
01. Our God
02. I Am Not The Same
03. 10,000 Reasons
04. Desert Song
05. Stronger
06. God Is Able
07. Forever Reign
08. Here With You
09. White Flag
10. Your Name High
11. Never Let Go

Other News

Leon Timbo Releasing 'Invitation To Love Vol. 1 & 2'
Oct 16

Leon Timbo Releasing 'Invitation To Love Vol. 1 & 2'

Grammy nominated singer/songwriter Leon Timbo will release 'Invitation To Love Vol. 1 & 2' on 19th October 2018. Last year Leon pioneered a collective of worship leaders who call themselves Northern Lights United, and…

 Back to Top