Sanctus Real Release New Album 'Run'

Feb 07 2013

Award-winning band Sanctus Real have released their sixth studio album 'Run'. Produced by Chris Stevens (TobyMac), Jason Ingram (Brandon Heath), and Seth Mosley (Newsboys), 'Run' is the follow-up to their 2010 Grammy nominated album 'Pieces of A Real Heart'.

First single, 'Promises', reassures the listener to reach to God even when it gets difficult to believe in what you cannot see.

Since forming 16 years ago, Sanctus Real still enjoys collaborating as a band and communicating about life and faith through their music.

Frontman Matt Hammit has stated, "We've devoted the better part of our lives writing songs that we pray will matter." With 'Run', there is no question that the band delivers this very message through each and every song.

Sanctus Real has also announced they will kick off their headlining The Promises Tour on 14th February 2013, which will run through until 19th May.

To date, the band's total digital track sales exceed one million. Sanctus Real have earned two Grammy nominations, and been nominated for eight Dove Awards.

'Run' Track Listing:
1 Run
2 On Our Own
3 Promises
4 Pray
5 We Will Never Give Up
6 Nothing Between
7 Commitment
8 Keep Me Young
9 One Of Those Things
10 Better Than This
11 Picture Of Grace
12 You Are God

Other News

Brandon Lenuel Releases New Single 'Only With You'
Jun 01

Brandon Lenuel Releases New Single 'Only With You'

Brandon Lenuel, an upcoming Christian artist from Florida, has released his new single 'Only With You'. The single follows last year release of 'Always Yours' and his debut single 'Tiempo Contigo'. Raised in Central Florida…

FKA Promise Releases 'New Revival' EP
Jun 01

FKA Promise Releases 'New Revival' EP

UK based Christian Singer/Songwriter, Multi-Instrumentalist/MC FKA Promise has recently released a three-song EP entitled 'New Revival'. FKA Promise aims to bring together a range of musical styles which reflect his journey…

 Back to Top