Martin Smith Releases 'God's Great Dance Floor - Movement Four' EP

Feb 01 2013

Martin Smith has today released the fourth and final solo EP in his 'God's Great Dance Floor' series.

'Movement Four' sees the former Delirious lead singer unveil four more tracks and follows his three previous EPs which have been released over the past year.

'God's Great Dance Floor - Movement Four' includes 'Angel (Song For Anna)', which is a new version of the Delirious track 'There Is An Angel' with newly penned verses, plus 'God's Great Dance Floor', a track Martin co-wrote with Chris Tomlin and which also appeared on the worship leader's recent chart-topping album 'Burning Lights'.

As with the previous three solo EPs, the new release is available to download exclusively on

Having released his solo EPs independently, Martin will release his first full-length album with Integrity Music later this year. 'God's Great Dance Floor', to be released on 15th April 2013, will feature the songs taken from his first two EPs, plus two previously unreleased tracks.

Martin is currently leading worship in Bogota, Colombia, and will be part of the European Leaders Advance Conference in Harrogate, UK, on 25th February with Bethel Church's Bill Johnson. He will also be performing some UK gigs later in the year.

'God's Great Dance Floor - Movement Four'
Track Listing:

1. God's Great Dancefloor
2. Only Got Eyes For You
3. Keep The Faith
4. Angel (Song For Anna)

Other News

Forerunner Music Releases Jon Thurlow's 'Different Story'
Nov 23

Forerunner Music Releases Jon Thurlow's 'Different Story'

In his first full-length album since 2013, longtime International House of Prayer of Kansas City (IHOPKC) worship leader and songwriter Jon Thurlow addresses themes of redemption, trial and hope on Different Story out now from…

Charlie Bereal Releases New Album 'Testimony'
Nov 23

Charlie Bereal Releases New Album 'Testimony'

Grammy-nominee and Gospel guitarist/singer-songwriter Charlie Bereal has released his latest album 'Testimony'. Bereal is a session guitarist in demand who has played on recordings such as “More than a Woman” (Aaliyah)…

 Back to Top