Meredith Andrews Releases New Album 'Worth It All'

Jan 23 2013

Singer/songwriter Meredith Andrews has released her new studio album, 'Worth It All'. The album includes the single 'Not For A Moment (After All)' and was produced by Paul Mabury (One Sonic Society, Hillsong).

The 11-track album sees Andrews' co-write with Hillsong's Mia Fieldes on 'Not For A Moment (After All)', and with One Sonic Society's Stu G and Jason Ingram on 'Open Up the Heavens'.

On Thursday, the passionate and powerful vocalist will share music from her new album in a special hour-long live streaming event direct from Chicago hosted by Worship Leader's Phil Sillas. Those interested in joining the webcast can register at

"These songs have been stirring in my soul over the last two years," said Andrews. "I can hardly contain my excitement and anticipation over finally being able to share the finished project with listeners!"

Meredith released her debut album 'The Invitation' in 2008, receiving recognition as Billboard Magazine's 'Most Promising New Artist'. In 2011 she picked up two Dove Awards for Worship Song of the Year and Praise and Worship Album of the Year for her second album 'As Long As It Takes'.

'Worth It All' Track Listing:
1. Open Up The Heavens
2. Not For A Moment (after All)
3. Strong God
4. Start With Me
5. Worth It All
6. All I Ask
7. Burn Away
8. Your Kingdom Reigns
9. Wonder Of Wonders
10. The Gospel Changes Everything
11. Pieces

Other News

Fireflight Releasing 'Die Free' Single
Jul 20

Fireflight Releasing 'Die Free' Single

Grammy and Dove Award-nominated Fireflight releases its next hard-driving, barn-burner 'Die Free' Aug. 3 to radio and digital retail outlets internationally. The single features Fireflight cofounders Dawn Michele (vocals), Wendy…

 Back to Top