Tenth Avenue North Release Acoustic 'iTunes Session' EP

Dec 20 2012

Tenth Avenue North have released a special acoustic digital EP. The 'iTunes Session' EP features six tracks recorded live in July at the historic Capitol Records in Los Angeles.

The EP features acoustic versions of tracks from the band's recent studio albums, including next single 'Worn', from their latest album 'The Struggle', which was released in August.

Also included is the song 'You Are More', from 2010's 'The Light Meets The Dark', and 'Hold My Heart' from 2008's 'Over And Underneath'.

Tenth Avenue North will continue their headline The Struggle Tour next Spring with support from Northern Ireland's Rend Collective Experiment and special guest Moriah Peters. Dates will be announced early next year.

'iTunes Session' Track Listing:
1. You Are More
2. Hold My Heart
3. Stand By Me
4. Worn
5. By Your Side
6. Times

Other News

Austin & Lindsey Adamec Release 'Victorious' Single
Mar 18

Austin & Lindsey Adamec Release 'Victorious' Single

Husband / wife duo, Austin & Lindsey Adamec, have released 'Victorious' globally through Wander Creative. Available now at iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon.com, Spotify and more digital and streaming outlets internationally, the…

 Back to Top