Galactus Jack Releases Brand New EP 'Neon'

Jul 30 2012

Galactus Jack releases his brand new EP 'Neon' today, 30th July 2012. The British DJ and dance music performer won the UK's Contemporary Album Of The Year award at the Christian Broadcasting Council Awards in 2010 for his debut EP 'Reality Bytes' (2009).

Aimed at fans of cutting edge dance music like Justice, Skrillex, Deadmau5, and Daft Punk, seven track EP 'Neon' is co-written and produced by Roo Walker, and features contributions from former thebandwithnoname singer Chip Kendall plus Dawn Elektra.

"I'm so excited about this record", said Galactus Jack. "This genuinely feels like the most authentic Galactus Jack sound we've managed to get down in a recording yet. I can't wait for people to hear the tunes, and even more so, to get out on the road and give them a spin live."

'Neon' Track Listing:
1. On.
2. RocketReal
3. Disconteque
4. Pre-Vis
5. Neon pt1
6. Neon pt2
7. Monster

Other News

Rapper Tedashii Releases 'Messenger' Single
Dec 15

Rapper Tedashii Releases 'Messenger' Single

Rapper Tedashii has released new single 'Messenger' via Reach Records. Reflecting on the meaning of the song, Tedashii explains “Messenger is my PSA to the world that I, and anybody that's ever gone through something, should…

 Back to Top