One Sonic Society Release 'Live At The Tracking Room'

Jul 17 2012

Worship group One Sonic Society release their live worship album 'Live At The Tracking Room' today, 17th July 2012. The digital album includes new songs 'Higher Than All' and 'Light Shine In', plus many of their popular songs like 'Forever Reign' and 'Almighty God'.

Comprised of former Delirious? guitarist Stu G, former Hillsong United drummer/writer/producer Paul Mabury and Dove Award winning songwriter and producer Jason Ingram, One Sonic Society released their first full-length album 'Forever Reign' in January following three mini EPs.

The trio have written some of the biggest worship songs in the church today and have individually produced some of the biggest artists in CCM and worship music.

'Live At The Tracking Room' was recorded at a gathering of worship leaders in Nashville this May. The group describe the album as "a live worship experience featuring some of the most popular and fast-rising songs of the church including 'Forever Reign', 'The Greatness Of Our God', 'Always', 'God You Are My God'."

"The album includes brand new songs 'Higher Than All' and 'Light Shine In', plus three other songs recorded for the first time by OSS. This is OSS at their best, leading live worship with a community of musicians, worship leaders, and friends."

'Live At The Tracking Room' Track Listing:
1. The Greatness Of Our God
2. Lay Me Down
3. Always
4. Higher Than All
5. Holy (Jesus You Are)
6. Jesus, Son of God
7. Light Shine In
8. Almighty God
9. Forever Reign
10. As For Me
11. God You Are My God

Other News

Random Hero Opens New Chapter With 'Tension'
Jul 23

Random Hero Opens New Chapter With 'Tension'

Christian rock hitmakers and fan favorites Random Hero are set to drop Tension, their highly anticipated RockFest Records debut, August 23. Produced by Memphis May Fire's Kellen McGregor, Tension is the band’s most melodic…

I Am Justified Releases 'Hair Down' Single
Jul 23

I Am Justified Releases 'Hair Down' Single

Christian artist I Am Justified (Justin Milburn), a native of Houston, Texas, has released the new crossover single 'Hair Down'. The track is already proving popular on radio where it is on rotation at many stations across the…

UK Rapper 4fingaz Releases 'Chasah' EP
Jul 23

UK Rapper 4fingaz Releases 'Chasah' EP

4fingaz, a rapper from Reading, UK, has released the anticipated 'Chasah' EP, featuring the first single 'One Love' which looks at the issue of mental health. "It's ok not to be ok", says the artist. "We all have moments in our…

 Back to Top